You are here: Quarterdesigns > Florida Proposed Designs > Other Design Submissions for Florida

Other Design Submissions for Florida

A. Nguyen Nadee Nissanka Nick LeBoutillier C. R. Engel C. R. Engel
C. R. Engel Doris Hoffman Doris Hoffman Al Konetzni Al Konetzni
Al Konetzni Pat Healy Margaret Trepanier Samuel E. Johes Reed Hallock
Sara Peak Selisa Garner Tom Larson Yvette Williams Cheri Bergstresser
Willie Cisler Fran Moshier Kelly Kane Dan Conlan Jean Cognato
Gene Coppola Louis H. Miles Phillip L. Ellis Joan Rotar Iris Kraft
Brittany Graeff Zachary Treder Ariel Watsky Ona Prinzi Yolande Thibault
Lindsey Meadows R. Steranko Katie Reaser Gregory Rimides Helen Mauracis
Jane Kirschner Kayte Bartlett Phillip Reid Joan Kelly Wanda Mills
Emma Smith Amanda Hopf Nancy Ropp Donna Marino Jeffrey J. Aakjer
Dorothy Granger Tanya Weinberger William Sterka Joseph Passalacqua Gerald Dratch
John Ayre Emily Doris Hoffman Alicia K. Skinner Rainia
Gene Weinrich Fran Stahl-VanSchoor Mrs. Lee S. Keio Anonymous Bobbie McFarland
Candie C. Carlton Doris Hoffman Doris Hoffman Marvin A. Berg Sr. Sal Izzo
Tiffany See Lee Lacy Paulette MacKay Eric R. Niebaum Delores Waite

Quarterdesigns is not an official government website or connected to any official entity in any way. For the official US Mint Quarters website-Click Here. Quarterdesigns is an independent website and makes no claims of completeness of design concepts for any state. Contained here are images gathered from the internet and other resources regarding the state quarters. Quarterdesigns includes a collection of designs submitted to states, but in no way is a complete archive of all of the finalists concepts or submissions. Many states have had thousands of designs submitted from which ultimately finalists are chosen.

Quarterdesigns is a non-commercial website for informational, educational and research purposes for the multitudes collecting state quarters.